Whitcomb School Home Page
District wide search
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

1Lt. Charles W.áWhitcombáSchool 2016-2017
(Updated 9/12/16)

Staff Contact Information
phone (508) 460-3502
Administration / Main Office / Office Support
Namexxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Positionxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Emailxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Ext./VMxxxxxx
Brian Daniels Principal bdaniels@mps-edu.org 3756
WayneáLabbe Assistant Principal - Grades 5 & 7 wlabbe@mps-edu.org 3321
RichardáLacina Assistant Principal - Grades 5 & 6 rlacina@mps-edu.org 3323
Bethany Pritchard Assistant Principal - Grades 5 & 8 bpritchard@mps-edu.org 3324
AidaáChaves Administrative Office Support achaves@mps-edu.org 3750
Ellen Demers Administrative Office Support edemers@mps-edu.org 3751
Mary VanáLingen Administrative Office Support mvanlingen@mps-edu.org 3760
KarenáD'Alessandro School Nurse Grades 7 & 8 kdalessandro@mps-edu.org 1080
LindaáMcInnis School Nurse Grades 5 & 6 lmcinnis@mps-edu.org 3765
Directors / Supervisors
Mary Murphy Exec. Director of Primaryá
&áElementary Education
mmurphy@mps-edu.or (508) 460-3509
ext. 10111
MarcáKerble Interim Executive Director of Secondary Education mkerble@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3509
ext. 10110
Sharon Buckley Director of Guidance 5-12 sbuckley@mps-edu.org 3761
LynneáMedailleu Director of English LearningáPK-12 lmedailleu@mps-edu.org 1010
Dan Riley Director of STEM & Supervisor of Mathematics 6-12 driley@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3500áext. 7510
Cheryl Hollocher SPED Supervisor chollocher@mps-edu.org á
Jose Reyes Supervisor of Humanities 6-12 jreyes@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3500áext. 7450
KathleenáRichov Supervisor of Science &áEngineering, 6-12 krichov@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3500áext. 7570
Guidance
Laura Henderson Guidance CounseloráGrades 5 & 8 lhenderson@mps-edu.org 3763
Shelly Kennedy-Leonard Guidance Counselor Grades 5 & 6 skleonard@mps-edu.org 3764
Heather Roach Guidance Counselor Grades 5 & 7 hroach@mps-edu.org 3762
Kristyn Chevalier Adjustment Counselor (TLC) kchevalier@mps-edu.org 2420
Sara Edwards Adjustment Counselor Grades 5 & 7 sedwards@mps-edu.org 3337
MichelleáStakutis Adjustment Counselor Grades 5 & 8 mstakutis@mps-edu.org 3334
FrankáTravassos Adjustment Counselor Grades 5 & 6 ftravassos@mps-edu.org 3333
Lisa Storey Clinical Coordinator lstorey@mps-edu.org 3790
Karen Hutch Guidance Office Support khutch@mps-edu.org 3320
Instructional Specialists
Courtney Cox Literacy Specialist ccox@mps-edu.org 3610
ShahdáJaara Academic Liaison sjaara@mps-edu.org á
Theresa Ryan-Doherty Library Media Specialist trdoherty@mps-edu.org 1150
ChristaáOriol Math Specialist coriol@mps-edu.org 3440
Cheryl Pulkowski Instructional Technology Specialist cpulkowski@mps-edu.org á
Jennifer Ryan Reading Specialist jryan@mps-edu.org 3440
Hannah Tolla Math Specialist htolla@mps-edu.org á
AndrewáVigeant Math Specialist Grade 8 avigeant@mps-edu.org 1230
Fifth Grade
NancyáBeshansky ELA/SS TeacheráCobalt nbeshansky@mps-edu.org 3420
Ann Graham Math/SciáTeacheráCobalt agraham@mps-edu.org 3430
GregáMargagnoni ELA/SS/Literacy TeacheráRoyal gmargagnoni@mps-edu.org 3470
KathyáDeChane Math/Sci/LiteracyáTeacheráRoyal kdechane@mps-edu.org 3500
Lane Hammond ELA/SS/LiteracyáTeacher áBurst lhammond@mps-edu.org 4430
Kelly Hall Math/Sci/LiteracyáTeacheráBurst khall@mps-edu.org 4440
Aimee Cole ELA/SS/LiteracyáTeacheráCosmic acole@mps-edu.org 4450
AshleyáYaskis Math/Sci/LiteracyáTeacheráCosmic ayaskis@mps-edu.org 4500
Jessica Hey ELA/SS/LiteracyáTeacheráTeal jhey@mps-edu.org 3550
Alison Hathaway Math/Sci/LiteracyáTeacheráTeal ahathaway@mps-edu.org 3560
Riley Fallon ELA/SS/LiteracyáTeacheráSea rfallon@mps-edu.org 3450
KathyáHoogeboom Math/Sci/LiteracyáTeacheráSea khoogeboom@mps-edu.org 3510
Andrea Bray ELA/SS/LiteracyáTeacher Sonic abray@mps-edu.org 4460
TarynáDiVirgilio Math/Sci/LiteracyáTeacheráSonic tdivirgilio@mps-edu.org 4480
LisaáRiffel ELA/SS/LiteracyáTeacheráSapphire lriffel@mps-edu.org 4520
Stephanie Richardson Math/Sci/LiteracyáTeacheráSapphire srichardson@mps-edu.org 4530
LisaáLeDuc-Creamer SPED Teacher - GRR lcreamer@mps-edu.org 3520
Jennifer Pierce SPED Teacher - GRR jpierce@mps-edu.org 3520
KristineáFrallicciardi SPED Teacher kfrallicciardi@mps-edu.org 3480
Sabrina Lane SPED Teacher slane@mps-edu.org 4470
Julie Dutczak SPED Teacher jdutczak@mps-edu.org 4510
Sixth Grade
TEAM SAGE
Angel Davis English/Language Arts Teacher adavis@mps-edu.org 3240
AnnáValerio MatháTeacher avalerio@mps-edu.org 3270
HeatheráColantuoni ScienceáTeacher hcolantuoni@mps-edu.org 3290
CarolineáCadel Social StudiesáTeacher ccadel@mps-edu.org 3280
Sara Bender SPEDáTeacher sbender@mps-edu.org 3310
TEAM EMERALD
Jeff Clark English/Language ArtsáTeacher jclark@mps-edu.org 3230
UroojáZaman MatháTeacher uzaman@mps-edu.org 3210
ElizaáGiroux ScienceáTeacher egiroux@mps-edu.org 3300
Erin Clarke Social StudiesáTeacher eclarke@mps-edu.org 3210
AvaáKelberman SPEDáTeacher akelberman@mps-edu.org 3000
Betsy McKee SPEDáTeacher bmckee@mps-edu.org 3260
TEAM MINT
Elaine Miner English/Language ArtsáTeacher eminer@mps-edu.org 3060
EileenáMorrisroe MatháTeacher emorrisroe@mps-edu.org 3020
Larry Keating ScienceáTeacher lkeating@mps-edu.org 3030
Clayton Hobart Social StudiesáTeacher chobart@mps-edu.org 3050
MichaeláCassella SPED Teacher mcassella@mps-edu.org 3190
AvaáKelberman SPEDáTeacher akelberman@mps-edu.org 3000
Seventh Grade
TEAM GALAXY
CaraáDeHollan English/Language ArtsáTeacher cdehollan@mps-edu.org 2380
AlisonáConlon MatháTeacher aconlon@mps-edu.org 2330
DanieláMcCook ScienceáTeacher dmccook@mps-edu.org 2320
NataschaáCochran Social StudiesáTeacher ncochran@mps-edu.org 2390
Dionelle Huff SPED Teacher dhuff@mps-edu.org 2410
TEAM AMETHYST
Kellie Campbell English/Language ArtsáTeacher kcampbell@mps-edu.org 2210
Richard Cummins MatháTeacher dcummins@mps-edu.org 2310
Rebecca Murphy ScienceáTeacher rmurphy@mps-edu.org 2300
BryanáMazzaferro Social StudiesáTeacher bmazzaferro@mps-edu.org 2220
Mariah Dolan SPED Teacher mdolan@mps-edu.org 2230
Molly Frank SPED Teacher mfrank@mps-edu.org 2370
TEAM IRIS
Robert Richardson English/Language ArtsáTeacher rrichardson@mps-edu.org 2250
Andrew Thain MatháTeacher athain@mps-edu.org 2280
MaureenáMathieson ScienceáTeacher mmathieson@mps-edu.org 2290
MarielleáBerardi Social StudiesáTeacher mberardi@mps-edu.org 2240
CassandraáDerosier SPED Teacher cderosier@mps-edu.org 2260
Eighth Grade
TEAM FIRE
James Cronin English/Language ArtsáTeacher jcronin@mps-edu.org 1220
KeriannáYutkins MatháTeacher kyutkins@mps-edu.org 1210
MaryáAltenhof ScienceáTeacher maltenhof@mps-edu.org 1300
Elton Thomas Social StudiesáTeacher ethomas@mps-edu.org 1310
Beth Bond SPED Teacher bbond@mps-edu.org 1260
TEAM GOLDEN FLAME
Nicole Thomas English/Language ArtsáTeacher nicole.thomas@mps-edu.org 2040
Erin Casey MatháTeacher ecasey@mps-edu.org 2050
JimáJulian ScienceáTeacher jjulian@mps-edu.org 2020
BrianáSouliere Social StudiesáTeacher bsouliere@mps-edu.org 2090
Peter Brown SPED Teacher pbrown@mps-edu.org 2060
Beth Bond SPED Teacher bbond@mps-edu.org 1260
TEAM CANARY
FredáMassicotte English/Language ArtsáTeacher fmassicotte@mps-edu.org 1250
Kevin Gordon MatháTeacher kgordon@mps-edu.org 1280
KarenáSuvalskas ScienceáTeacher ksuvalskas@mps-edu.org 1290
EmilyáWelton-Reis Social StudiesáTeacher ewreis@mps-edu.org 1270
Christina Jacques SPED Teacher cjacques@mps-edu.org 1240
Barbara Cohen-Trudo SPED Teacher bcohen@mps-edu.org á
Art Education
EvonneáAvalos Art Teacher eavalos@mps-edu.org 3600
TimothyáChaves Art Teacher tchaves@mps-edu.org 3360
AngleaáChouinard Art Teacher achouinard@mps-edu.org 3350
KarissaáGoad Art Teacher kgoad@mps-edu.org 3370
Computer/Technology Education
Christine Cote Teacher Grade 5 ccote@mps-edu.org 2470
Dina Elshaer Teacher Grade 7 delshaer@mps-edu.org 2470
Mary Pacific Teacher Grade 6 mpacific@mps-edu.org 2460
Donna Roche Teacher Grade 8 droche@mps-edu.org 1320
Engineering
SetháDesilets Teacher Grade 5 sdesilets@mps-edu.org 301
Jeff Gay Teacher Grade 6 jgay@mps-edu.org 193
Mark Kobel Teacher Grade 7 mkobel@mps-edu.org 112
Thomas Sullivan Teacher Grade 8 tsullivan@mps-edu.org 191
English Learners
GloriaáCardoso Teacher Grade 6 gcardoso@mps-edu.org 3040
Michelle Fernandez Teacher Grade 5 mfernandez@mps-edu.org 3460
Jennifer Guzman Teacher Grade 7 jguzman@mps-edu.org 2270
Danielle Martins Teacher Grade 8 dmartins@mps-edu.org 2010
John Masella Teacher jmasella@mps-edu.org 3400
RupaláPatel Teacher / EL Coordinator rpatel@mps-edu.org 3660
Health / Wellness / Physical Education
JeanetteáFerrelli Teacher jferrelli@mps-edu.org 2360
KarenáMarkey Teacher kmarkey@mps-edu.org 2450
BernieáMoffa Teacher bmoffa@mps-edu.org 2900
Jack Pannier Teacher jpannier@mps-edu.org 2450
MatthewáPeloquin Teacher mpeloquin@mps-edu.org 2440
ToddáTurcotte Teacher tturcotte@mps-edu.org 2450
Music
Michele Cavalieri Teacher mcavalieri@mps-edu.org 3820
Elizabeth MacDonald Teacher emacdonald@mps-edu.org 3810
Patricia Marshall Teacher pmarshall@mps-edu.org 3860
ElsaáPettengill Teacher epettengill@mps-edu.org 3870
Special Education
Lorraine Bergeron SPED Administrative Office Support lbergeron@mps-edu.org 3330
Katherine Branagan Occupational Therapy kbranagan@mps-edu.org á
Elizabeth Childress Teacher echildress@mps-edu.org á
Tracy Colby Occupational Therapy tcolby@mps-edu.org 3670
MaggieáCorrea School Psychologistá5/6/ARR/ Pathways mcorrea@mps-edu.org 3331
Rachel Hammond School Psychologistá7/8/TLC rhammond@mps-edu.org 3332
TBA SPED Team Chair - 7/8/TLC á 3325
LaurenáYurkis SPED Team Chair - 5/6/ARR/ Pathways lyurkis@mps-edu.org 3335
JanetáVigeant Physical Therapy jvigeant@mps-edu.org 3670
Adaptive Resource Room
StephanieáAnnis Teacher sannis@mps-edu.org 3770
Language-Based Resource Room
JeanneáGutowski Teacher 5 & 6 jgutowski@mps-edu.org 2350
Chris Mauro Teacher 7 & 8 cmauro@mps-edu.org 2340
KathleenáWilson Wilson Reading Monitor kwilson@mps-edu.org 4490
Pathways
AlmerindaáAndrade Behavior Tech aandrade@mps-edu.org 3580
ReganáCarmody Behavior Tech rcarmody@mps-edu.org 3580
Jackie Casey BCBA jcasey@mps-edu.org 4400
Julie Catanzaro Behavior Tech jcatanzaro@mps-edu.org 3580
Jeffrey Cole Behavior Tech jcole@mps-edu.org 3580
Caitlin Cunningham Behavior Tech ccunningham@mps-edu.org 3580
SaimaáHuseni Behavior Tech shuseni@mps-edu.org 3580
MeganáKarb Behavior Tech mkarb@mps-edu.org 3580
Amanda Krasowski Behavior Tech akrasowski@mps-edu.org 3580
RoseáMorticelli Behavior Tech rmorticelli@mps-edu.org 3580
Michael Murphy Behavior Tech michael.murphy@mps-edu.org 3580
Kathryn Phillips Teacher kphillips@mps-edu.org 4420
Krystina Tejeda Behavior Tech ktejeda@mps-edu.org á
Paul Urduja Behavior Tech purduja@mps-edu.org 3580
StephenáVigeant Behavior Tech stephen.vigeant@mps-edu.org 3580
LuanneáWaldsmith Behavior Tech lwaldsmith@mps-edu.org 3580
BrianáZiman Teacher bziman@mps-edu.org 4410
Speech Services
Beth Boyce Speech/Language Pathologist bboyce@mps-edu.org 2190
Kerri Kern Speech/Language Pathologist kkern@mps-edu.org 3570
TLC Program
BradáBallinger Behavior Tech bballinger@mps-edu.org 2420
Bailey Carr Behavior Tech bcarr@mps-edu.org 2420
Jennifer Casey Behavior Tech jcasey@mps-edu.org 2420
Lane Garvey Behavior Tech lgarvey@mps-edu.org 2420
Kijah Gordon Behavior Tech kgordon@mps-edu.org 2420
TomáKaija Teacher Grade 6 tkaija@mps-edu.org 2400
Peter Lind Behavior Tech plind@mps-edu.org 2420
JosepháPeltak Behavior Tech jpeltak@mps-edu.org 2420
MatthewáMarrazzo Behavior Tech mmarrazzo@mps-edu.org 2420
Thomas (TJ)áRaeke Teacher Grades 7 & 8 traeke@mps-edu.org 2430
ChrisáSimoneau Behavior Tech csimoneau@mps-edu.org 2420
MarioáWhyte Behavior Tech mwhyte@mps-edu.org 2420
World Languages
Joan Conner Spanish Teacher jconner@mps-edu.org 3640
JocelynáDemuth LatináTeacher jdemuth@mps-edu.org 3650
Jill Jackson Spanish Teacher jjackson@mps-edu.org 3620
QiongáLiu MandarináTeacher qliu@mps-edu.org 3630
Paraeducators
Pam Agnew Grade 6áParaeducator pagnew@mps-edu.org 3750
Darlene Archibald Title 1áParaeducator darchibald@mps-edu.org 3750
AlexysáBrady Grade 7áParaeducator abrady@mps-edu.org 3750
RobináDesko ARR Paraeducator rdesko@mps-edu.org 3750
ElaineáDuesel Grade 5áParaeducator eduesel@mps-edu.org 3750
SandyáEndara EL Paraeducator sendara@mps-edu.org 3750
Kristine Finocchario Paraeducator kfinocchario@mps-edu.org 3750
TasleneáGatzunis Paraeducator tgatzunid@mps-edu.org 3750
Christina Geraldes-Borges Paraeducator cgborges@mps-edu.org 3750
AlyceáGorman Grade 8áParaeducator agorman@mps-edu.org 3750
Kerry Gorman Paraeducator kgorman@mps-edu.org 3750
Denise Keane Paraeducator dkeane@mps-edu.org 3750
KathleenáKrilovich Grade 5áParaeducator kkrilovich@mps-edu.org 3750
AngelaáLarassa Gradeá8áParaeducator alarassa@mps-edu.org 3750
Samantha Lynch Gradeá6áParaeducator slynch@mps-edu.org 3750
Ursula Lynch ARRáParaeducator urlynch@mps-edu.org 3750
AnnáMaichin Grade 5áParaeducator amaichin@mps-edu.org 3750
NancyáMarrazzo Gradeá8áParaeducator nmarrazzo@mps-edu.org 3750
BrittanyáMattsen ARRáParaeducator bmattsen@mps-edu.org 3750
Patty McGuire ARRáParaeducator pmcguire@mps-edu.org 3750
CaroláPaglia Grade 5áParaeducator cpaglia@mps-edu.org 3750
Ruth Ann Regan Grade 7áParaeducator rregan@mps-edu.org 3750
Jean Walker Gradeá6áParaeducator jwalker@mps-edu.org 3750

á

á

á

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management